Mailing Address

International Organization of Scientific Research and Development,

IOSRD INDIA, #24, II street, Brindavanam nagar, Chennai 600065, INDIA

Drop us an email for enquiries related to Submission, Registration, Publications, Program, Sponsorship, Exhibition, Advertising.

Home website: www.iosrd.org

Email: office@iosrd.org

Contact: +91 87545 36519

Drop us an email for enquiries related to conferences

Conference website: iosrdconferences.com

Email: conferences@iosrd.org

Drop us an email for enquiries related to Awards

Conference website: iosrdconferences.com

Email: awards@iosrd.org

Drop us an email for enquiries related to Journals

Journal website: iosrdjournals.com

Email: journals@iosrd.org

Drop us an email for enquiries related to Memberships

Journal website: iosrd.org/membership

Email: memberships@iosrd.org

Drop us an email for enquiries related to Books

Journal website: iosrd.org/books

Email: books@iosrd.org

Drop us an email for enquiries related to IOSRD Digital Library

Libray website: iosrd.org/library

Email: library@iosrd.org

Drop us an email for enquiries related to Text Editing Services

Libray website: iosrd.org/text editing

Email: textediting@iosrd.org