Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Jan-25-2019,Nagpur| 129th International Conference on Electrical, Electronics Engineering and Power Technology

January 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Brochure      Paper Submission      Check Status


Event Date: 25-Jan-2019

Venue: Nagpur, India

Publication in: SCOPUS, IOSRD International Journals.

Contact :iosrd.eee@gmail.com 

  • About the Conference
  • Call for paper
  • Journals List
  • Registration Details
  • Committee
  • Downloads

Aim of the Conference:

This Conference provides a perfect platform for scientists, engineers, and students from all over the world to meet and to discuss Advanced Technologies which is going to change the world, on a broad range of subjects.

Call For Paper For Publication:

Original research papers and review papers are invited from Research Scholars, P.G. & U.G. Students for the publication of Highly Indexed Journals in their field.


Track-1: Electrical Engineering

Applied Physics, Robotics, Information Theory, Semiconductors, Engineering Physics, Quantum Computing, Control Systems Engineering.

Track-2: Mechatronics

Embedded Systems, Electromechanical Engineering.

Track-3: Instrumentation Engineering

Control Engineering, Industrial Automation, Sensors, Measuring Instruments.

Track-4: Power Engineering

Electric Power, Mechanical Engineering.

Track-5: Electronics and Communication Engineering

Medical Electronics, Network Analysis, Signal Processing, Electromagnetics, Communications, Signals and Systems, Computer Engineering, VLSI Design Engineering, Electronic Devices and Circuits.

Track-6: Telecommunications Engineering

Antennas‎, Wireless‎, Filter Theory‎, Radiometry, ‎Interoperability, Synchronization‎, ‎Radio Technology‎, Computer Networks‎, Satellite Broadcasting, Military Communications‎, Optical Communications‎, Communication Circuits.

Author Guidelines


All manuscripts must in MS-Word (.doc or .docx) format including the title, Authors name, affiliation of all authors, e-mail, abstract, keywords,  Introduction with reference numbers, Works, Results, Discussions, Conclusion, Acknowledgment, and References.

Download Conference Paper Template

No. of authors 4 (max)
Paper title 16 points
Abstract 10 points, italic
Section heading 10 points, bold
Sub Headings Italic 10 points
Text font size 10 points, normal
Line spacing/font Single/Time New Roman
No. of Columns/page Single
No. of pages Maximum 6 pages in A4 size
Margins Top – 1inch; Bottom -1inch; Left – 1inch;   Right – 1inch
References APA Format

All accepted papers will be included in the conference proceedings which will be published in the following author’s prescribed journals.


IOSRD International Journals.


List of Journals






International Journal of Telecommunications Engineering




Journal of Advanced Research in Dynamical and Control Systems in ISSN: 1943-023X, SCOPUS, Multidisciplinary Journal.




Only Conference(Without Publication)



Click the link to Register online : Register Now


Method 1: Bank deposit / NEFT Details

A/C No. 156005000970 (Type: Current Account)
Bank ICICI Bank
Branch Avadi, Tamil Nadu
City/Town Avadi
IFSC Code ICIC0001560
MICR Code 600229049
Branch Code 1560
District Thiruvallur
State Tamil Nadu
Office Add #24, Brindavan Nagar, CRPF Road, Chennai 600065, India


Method 2: (Add additional Bank Charge with registration fees) Online payment using Debit Card/Credit Card/Net Banking: Indian Authors Pay here: (Add 2.5% Bank Charge with registration fees)

Instomojo Pay:  http://imojo.in/registration

Other than Indians Pay here: (Add 6 % Bank Charge with registration fees)

Paypal payRegister Here


Mr.R.Velraj, Journal Manager, International Organization of Scientific Research and Development (IOSRD), India.

Dr. Nouby Mahdy Ghazaly, South Valley University, Egypt.

Mrs. P. Dhivya, Vice President, International Organization of Scientific Research and Development (IOSRD), India.

Dr. K. Natarajan, President, International Organization of Scientific Research and Development (IOSRD), Ret. Professor, Anna University, Chennai

Prof. Dr. Usama I. Badawy, Technical University of Berlin Germany, Germany.

Dr. Najm Alghazali, Babylon University, Iraq

Dr. R. Balu, Bharathiar University, India

Dr. Ghassan Akram Abed, Ministry of Science and Technology, Iraq

Dr. Parvathavarthini B, St.Josephs College of Engineering, Chennai, India

Dr. Natarajan Somasundaram, United Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Sasikala R, K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology, India

Dr. Ganesh Narasimhan, RIT, Anna University, India

Prof. Rajesh Attri, YMCA University of Science & Technology, India

Dr. Kathirvel Ayyaswamy, AIHT, Chennai, India

Dr. Urmani Kaushal, Mody University of Science and Technology, India

Mr. Kundan Lal Verma, DDU Gorakhpur University, Uttar Pradesh, India.

Dr. Bharat Bhushan Sagar, Birla Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Rajesh Ramachandran, Sree Narayana Gurukulam, India

Dr. Dhanapal Ramanathan, KCS Kasi Nadar College of Arts & Sci., India

Dr. Prema Sudha, Siddaganga Institute of Technology, India

Prof. K Anoop, SRM University, India

Dr. V Jaiganesh, Anna University, India

Dr. Mohammad Israr, Dungarpur College of Engineering & Tech, India

Dr. Mohammad Hadi Dehghani, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran.

Mr. Ali I.Al-Mosawi, Free Consultation, Iraq

Dr. Vishnu Narayan Mishra, National Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Ahmed Hashim Mohaisen, University of Babylon, Iraq

Dr. Ujjwal Agarwal, Salalah, College of Technology, Oman

Dr. Peng Li, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Mona Elsayed Ossman, Pharos University, Egypt

Mr. Aitizaz Ali, University of management and technology Lahore, Pakistan.

Dr. Amit Dineshchandra Kothari, Gujarat Technological University, India.

Dr. Debabrata Karmakar, Centre for Marine Technology and Engg., Portugal

Dr. Balwinder Singh, Giani Zail Singh Punjab Technical University, India

Dr. S. Jaganathan, Anna University, India

Dr. N. Ramu, Annamalai University, India

Dr. Paramasivam Kuppusamy, KSR College of Engineering, India

Prof. Gamal Tag Abdel-Jaber, South Valley University, Egypt

Dr. Manimaran Renganathan, VIT Chennai, India

Dr. Dharun V S, Noorul Islam University, India

Dr. Hireni R Mankodi, M .S. University of Baroda, India

Dr. Najm Obaid Salim Alghazali, Babylon University, Iraq

Dr. Mrinal sarvagya, REVA University, India

Dr. Sendilvelan Subramanian, Dr.M.G.R. Educational and Res. Inst., India

Prof. Adrian Dumitru Olaru, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Moinuddin Sarker, Waste Technologies LLC, United States.

Dr. Sadhik Basha, Process Operations Technology International, Oman

Dr. Chandrasekar P, Professional group of institutions, India

Prof. Vijay Vir Singh, Yobe State University, India

Mr. Yahia Ahmed Zakaria Salem, Ministry of Scientific Research, Egypt

Model Paper Template                   Download

Offline Registration Form               Download

Recently Published Papers            View Now






January 25
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category:


International Organization of Scientific Research & Development ( IOSRD)