Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Jan-25 & 26-2019,Nagpur | 130th International Research Awards on Electrical, Electronics Engineering, and Power Technology

January 25 @ 8:00 am - January 26 @ 5:00 pm

Brochure      Apply Now      Check Status

Event Date:  25-Jan-2019


Send your Resume to:  iosrdeeeawards@gmail.com

  • About the Event
  • Apply Now
  • Registration
  • Committee
  • Downloads

About Award

Awards are the symbol of Achievement, hard work, professional success, and personal goals reached. They are a motivation for many to reach for even higher levels of success. They provide a tangible reminder of what is possible. In order to recognize and honor Achievers and their achievements, this prestigious awards ceremony is organized this year in 2019

List of Award Categories:

Distinguished Scientist Award (Non-financial)
Young Scientist Award
Lifetime Achievement Award
Outstanding Scientist award
Women Researcher Award
Best Researcher Award

Send your Resume to:   iosrdeeeawards@gmail.com


Click here to Apply online

For Assistance: Contact us at   iosrdeeeawards@gmail.com  (or) Phone: +91 8754536519

Registration Fee Details

Registration Types Registration Fee
Participant-Award Winner 250 6,000

Registration Procedure:

1.Once your profile got selected for an Award, you will be notified through Mail (or) You can check the status of your Submission anytime by using ” Check Status” Button in the Event Page

2.In the ” Check Status” page, Enter your Mail Id in the Search box and press enter, the status will be displayed. If the Status is Selected, “Register Now” button will be displayed. You can proceed to Registration by clicking the “Register Now” button

3.The Registration form has two options “PAY NOW” and ALREADY PAID”.  IF you have done the Payment already through NEFT/Instamojo/Paytm. Select “ ALREADY PAID” option and fill up the transaction details asked in the form and submit in order to complete your Registration.

4.If you select “PAY NOW” option and submit the form, you will be directed to online payment page using paypal. You can make the payment using Credit Card/Debit Card in that page

5.If you find difficulties in filling the online form, You can also download and fill the Offline Registration form  and send it directly to the Event Mail ID along with the Payment proofs


1.The registration fees collected will also support the long-term development of the conference, to keep the Awards details in online for long years

2.Your registration will not be confirmed until payment is received in full. Payment must be made in USD/INR. The conference organizer is not responsible for any bank charges associated with the transfer of money.

3.Due to any unavoidable circumstances, if there is a change in venue/date of the conference, all the registered participants will be intimated immediately regarding the change, orelse conference will be conducted by online mode

4.On-site/spot registrations are not accepted on the Conference day

Payment Options

Method 1: Bank deposit / NEFT Details

A/C No. 156005000970 (Type: Current Account)
Bank ICICI Bank
Branch Avadi, Tamil Nadu
City/Town Avadi
IFSC Code ICIC0001560
MICR Code 600229049
Branch Code 1560
District Thiruvallur
State Tamil Nadu
Office Add #24, Brindavan Nagar, CRPF Road, Chennai 600065, India

Method 2: (Add additional Bank Charge with registration fees) Online payment using Debit Card/Credit Card/Net Banking: Indian Authors Pay here: (Add 2.5% Bank Charge with registration fees)

Instomojo PayPay Now

Other than Indians Pay here: (Add 6 % Bank Charge with registration fees)

Paypal payPay Now


Mr.R.Velraj, Journal Manager, International Organization of Scientific Research and Development (IOSRD), India.

Dr. Nouby Mahdy Ghazaly, South Valley University, Egypt.

Mrs. P. Dhivya, Vice President, International Organization of Scientific Research and Development (IOSRD), India.

Dr. K. Natarajan, President, International Organization of Scientific Research and Development (IOSRD), Ret. Professor, Anna University, Chennai

Prof. Dr. Usama I. Badawy, Technical University of Berlin Germany, Germany.

Dr. Najm Alghazali, Babylon University, Iraq

Dr. R. Balu, Bharathiar University, India

Dr. Ghassan Akram Abed, Ministry of Science and Technology, Iraq

Dr. Parvathavarthini B, St.Josephs College of Engineering, Chennai, India

Dr. Natarajan Somasundaram, United Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Sasikala R, K.S.Rangasamy College of Technology, India

Dr. Ganesh Narasimhan, RIT, Anna University, India

Prof. Rajesh Attri, YMCA University of Science & Technology, India

Dr. Kathirvel Ayyaswamy, AIHT, Chennai, India

Dr. Urmani Kaushal, Mody University of Science and Technology, India

Mr. Kundan Lal Verma, DDU Gorakhpur University, Uttar Pradesh, India.

Dr. Bharat Bhushan Sagar, Birla Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Rajesh Ramachandran, Sree Narayana Gurukulam, India

Dr. Dhanapal Ramanathan, KCS Kasi Nadar College of Arts & Sci., India

Dr. Prema Sudha, Siddaganga Institute of Technology, India

Prof. K Anoop, SRM University, India

Dr. V Jaiganesh, Anna University, India

Dr. Mohammad Israr, Dungarpur College of Engineering & Tech, India

Dr. Mohammad Hadi Dehghani, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran.

Mr. Ali I.Al-Mosawi, Free Consultation, Iraq

Dr. Vishnu Narayan Mishra, National Institute of Technology, India

Dr. Ahmed Hashim Mohaisen, University of Babylon, Iraq

Dr. Ujjwal Agarwal, Salalah, College of Technology, Oman

Dr. Peng Li, Beijing Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Mona Elsayed Ossman, Pharos University, Egypt

Mr. Aitizaz Ali, University of management and technology Lahore, Pakistan.

Dr. Amit Dineshchandra Kothari, Gujarat Technological University, India.

Dr. Debabrata Karmakar, Centre for Marine Technology and Engg., Portugal

Dr. Balwinder Singh, Giani Zail Singh Punjab Technical University, India

Dr. S. Jaganathan, Anna University, India

Dr. N. Ramu, Annamalai University, India

Dr. Paramasivam Kuppusamy, KSR College of Engineering, India

Prof. Gamal Tag Abdel-Jaber, South Valley University, Egypt

Dr. Manimaran Renganathan, VIT Chennai, India

Dr. Dharun V S, Noorul Islam University, India

Dr. Hireni R Mankodi, M .S. University of Baroda, India

Dr. Najm Obaid Salim Alghazali, Babylon University, Iraq

Dr. Mrinal sarvagya, REVA University, India

Dr. Sendilvelan Subramanian, Dr.M.G.R. Educational and Res. Inst., India

Prof. Adrian Dumitru Olaru, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania

Dr. Moinuddin Sarker, Waste Technologies LLC, United States.

Dr. Sadhik Basha, Process Operations Technology International, Oman

Dr. Chandrasekar P, Professional group of institutions, India

Prof. Vijay Vir Singh, Yobe State University, India

Mr. Yahia Ahmed Zakaria Salem, Ministry of Scientific Research, Egypt

Brochure                                           Download

Offline Registration Form               Download

Offline Application form                 Download

Previous Award Winners                View Now












January 25 @ 8:00 am
January 26 @ 5:00 pm
Event Category:


International Organization of Scientific Research & Development ( IOSRD)